Employees

  

Administration

     

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Matt Kresic

Chief Executive Officer

529

matt@hfk.org

Shannon Harnichar

Program and Compliance Officer

117

shannon@hfk.org

Beth Hepfner

Director of Finance

531

beth@hfk.org

Jenna Kifer

Human Resource Manager

519

jenna@hfk.org

Rob Carter

Network/Database Administrator

401

robcarter10@hfk.org

Danette Palmer

Marketing and Development Manager

534

danette@hfk.org

Anita Madura Finance Clerk 502

anita@hfk.org

Amber Stiles-Bodnar

Special Projects Manager

508 amber@hfk.org
       

Foster Care & Treatment Foster Care Oregon (TFCO formerly MTFC)

     

Alicia Patel

Supervisor of Foster Care

140

alicia.patel@hfk.org
Carey Anderson-Keller FC Case Manager / CPST Worker

419

carey.anderson@hfk.org

Sandy Bartram

TFCO Family Therapist / FC Case Manager

407

sandy@hfk.org

Joyce Catterson Secretary 403

joyce@hfk.org

Janine Copp-Miligi

TFCO Individual Therapist

131

janine@hfk.org

Robin Crawford FC Case Manager / CPST Worker 351

robin.crawford@hfk.org

Daniela Ghizzoni TFCO Program Supervisor 413

daniela@hfk.org

Karla Matig Recruiter / Trainer 414

karla@hfk.org

Ashley Pinto TFCO Skills Coach / CPST Worker 104

ashleyp@hfk.org

Jenny Snyder Licensor 404

jennifer@hfk.org
 

       
       

Mental Health

     

Heather Craver

Director of Mental Health

522

heather@hfk.org

Melissa Anguish

Counselor 516 melissa@hfk.org
Ann Bair Counselor 527

ann@hfk.org

Sarah Bashinski CPST Worker

527

sarah.bashinski@hfk.org
Jay Beadle Peer Support Worker

 

 
Sabrina Beverly Receptionist / Intake Worker

101

sabrina@hfk.org

Jenna Brian

CPST Worker

535

jenna.brian@hfk.org

Dean Chance CPST Worker 509

dean.chance@hfk.org

Jakeista Cundiff Records Clerk

301

jakeista@hfk.org
Ronald Delesky Jr Counselor

313

ron@hfk.org

Katie Donofrio

Clinical Supervisor / Counselor

523

katie@hfk.org

Tammy Eisenbraun MST Therapist

319

tammy.eisenbraun@hfk.org

Elizabeth Enterline

CPST Worker

528

liz@hfk.org

Audra Jones Counselor

524

audra@hfk.org
Dave Jones Clinical Supervisor / Quality Improvement 513

david.jones@hfk.org

Joyce Jones MST Supervisor

314

joyce.agnejones@hfk.org
Traci Kalafut CPST Worker 530

traci@hfk.org

Queenie Lathan Counselor

515

queenie@hfk.org

Lakeya Lee

MST Supervisor

315

lakeya@hfk.org

Nancy Lees

Insurance / Billing Clerk

539

nancy@hfk.org

Kim Lehmenkuler Counselor

526

kim.lehmenkuler@hfk.org
Sarah Luzik MST Therapist

318

sarah.luzik@hfk.org
Kayla Manz Counselor

538

kayla@hfk.org
Jennifer Markle CPST Worker

 

jennifer.markle@hfk.org
Dessera McClendon CPST Worker

308

dessera@hfk.org
Jordan McGee

Peer Support Worker

   
Peggy McKee Records Clerk 504

peggy@hfk.org

Davina McPheron

Counselor

 

avina@hfk.org

Alisa McRoberts CPST Worker 548

alisa@hfk.org

Katrina Mink CPST Worker

550

katrina@hfk.org
Nicole Mooney Counselor

549

nicole.mooney@hfk.org
Lindsay Morgan CPST Worker

536

lindsay.morgan@hfk.org
Lena O'Rell Records Clerk

512

lena@hfk.org
Brandy Ogle CPST Worker

547

brandy@hfk.org
Suzanne Olesko Counselor 304

suzanne.olesko@hfk.org

Jeff Orbin

CPST Worker

511

jeff@hfk.org

Dru Perren

Clinical Supervisor / Counselor

521

druana@hfk.org

Michael Polichetti MST Therapist 302

michael@hfk.org

Kim Pretoka

Health Information Technology Implementation Specialist

301 kim.pretoka@hfk.org
Andrea Reihard CPST Worker

530

andrea@hfk.org
Jordan Rhodes Counselor

306

jordan.rhodes@hfk.org
Lori Shelby CPST Worker 307

lori@hfk.org

Barbara Snow Counselor

528

barbara@hfk.org
Cara Snyder CPST Worker

416

cara.snyder@hfk.org
Elizabeth Stricko MST Therapist

320

elizabeth@hfk.org

Dominic Venetti

Clinical Supervisor / Counselor

310

dom@hfk.org

Valerie Williams

CPST Worker 417 valerie@hfk.org
Tamara Winans CPST Worker 507

tamara@hfk.org

Vessa Yankevich MST Therapist

545

vessa@hfk.org
Dante Yanno CPST Worker 509

dante@hfk.org

David Young Counselor

309

david.young@hfk.org
       

Support Staff

     
Lyle Barshney

Janitor

   
Marty Bratton

Driver

   
Rhonda Caldwell

Driver

   
Ronald Knight

Driver

   
Brooke Wagner

Child Care Worker